top of page
Screenshot 2023-12-31 at 12.22_edited.jpg


We want to hear from you!

Mailing Address:

Leigh Davis Committee
PO Box 1001 

Great Barrington, MA 01230

The 3rd Berkshire District is the largest geographic district in the House. It consists of the towns of Alford, Becket, Dalton, Egremont, Great Barrington, Lee, Lenox, Monterey, Mount Washington, New Marlborough, Otis, Richmond, Sandisfield, Sheffield, Stockbridge, Tyringham, Washington, and West Stockbridge, all in the county of Berkshire.

Thanks for submitting!

Contact: Contact
bottom of page